Latest Products https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:00:41 +0530 en-us https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in Agricultural Equipment https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/agricultural-equipment.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/agricultural-equipment.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vijaylaxmi Engineering is engaged in offering a range of cutting edge Agricultural Equipment. We are one of the reputed Agricultural Equipment Manufacturers and Suppliers, offering a range that is well-tested to provide excellent performance. The range of Agricultural Equipment that we provide includes Tractor Cage Wheel, Tractor Cultivator, Reversible Land Leveller and Tractor Plough. Tractor Cage Wheel https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-cage-wheel.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-cage-wheel.htm Agricultural Equipment Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Tractor Cage Wheel with robust construction for the purpose of cultivation. The Tractor Cage Wheels are made using heavy-duty angle and iron & steel material. The Tractor Cage Wheel is suitable for fitting on all types of tractors due to its design. We offer two types of Tractor Cage Wheel that have a fixed and detachable where fitting can be done easily with nut and bolts. Tractor Cultivator https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-cultivator.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-cultivator.htm Agricultural Equipment Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Cultivator is an essential piece of equipment that not only helps in preparation of soil but also remove destructive weed in the fields that can adversely impact crop health. We manufacture and supply Tractor Cultivators that are designed to do this task with great efficiency. The Tractor Cultivator that we offer is manufactured using high quality parts that resist damage and rough & tough usage. Used For : Soil loosening and destruction around growing plants. Tractor Leveling Blade https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-leveling-blade.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-leveling-blade.htm Agricultural Equipment Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leveling blade is simple and rugged equipment which is directly fitted to the tractor. This is vital components which are used for leveling the surface of the agricultural filed. This is also used for leveling the surface of the agricultural field. Vijaylaxmi Engineering is the leading tractor leveling blade manufacturer. Our company manufactures and supplies tractor leveling blade that can be fixed with the tractor. This is also used in leveling the land of the playground, construction sites, horse riding clubs and other such applications and uses. This piece of heavy equipment is usually designed specifically to level the ground though it can be used for more than one capacity. Leveling blade is easy to use and also maintain. This is widely used in a variety of sectors including agriculture and building construction, as mentioned earlier. Areas Of Application This is widely used in different forestry, agricultural and other sectors as well. In civil engineering, this machine is used for the construction of road, overpass construction, bridges, repairs and much more. We can also find this equipment in parks and playground and on the large buildings construction sites as the office complex or the shopping malls. Get products from us as we are the best reversible land leveler supplier. Uses Of Leveler In Agriculture In agriculture, this is used for the following purposes. • Leveling the field. • Back filing and filing purposes. • Clearing of the farmyard. • This helps remove the stumble of maize, corn, banana, maize and other such roots. • This is a hydraulically operated basic implement for the preparation of land and much more. Advantages The leveling blade is a very important agricultural implement which finds and immense application. This is easy to maintain and can also be operated quite easily. This also levels the field better than labour. Following are some other advantages of these tools. • This helps to level the field accurately. • You can save time and labour with the use of this equipment. • This doesn’t create an extra load on the tractor. • You can use this on both wet and dry soil. • This can adjust the tiling depth according to the requirement. Order our products today. We are the best agricultural equipment manufacturer in Maharashtra, India. Tractor Plough https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-plough.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-plough.htm Agricultural Equipment Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Tractor Plough Manufacturer and supplier in Maharashtra (India). The Tractor Plough supplied by us is fabricated with excellent grade material that is procured from dependable vendors. Our Tractor Plough stands second to none in the market. We offer Ploughs at highly economical prices and on time. Tractor Trailer https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-trailer.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-trailer.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted tractor trailer manufacturer and supplier from nagpur, we bring forth a range that is manufactured at par with industry standards. Designed after thorough r & d, the tractor trailers can be mounted on any type of tractor for carrying different materials in a hassle-free manner. The tractor trailers are available in various standard specifications and can also be customized as per the needs of the customers. availability : 2 mt to 20 mt Concrete Mixture https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/concrete-mixture.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/concrete-mixture.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering high-performance Concrete Mixer for various construction purposes. The Concrete Mixer that we offer is designed to ensure efficient mixing of concrete material with minimum wastage. These Concrete Mixers come with mobile four leg hoists for easy transportation of the equipment from one site to another. Tractor Mounted Water Tanker https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-mounted-water-tanker.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-mounted-water-tanker.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a leading Tractor Mounted Water Tanker Manufacturer & Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. We manufacture Tractor Mounted Water Tanker using sturdy material that adds durability to its construction. Our Tractor Mounted Water Tanker is widely demanded in the market owing to its reliable performance. Known For Robust constructionLeak proof designLongevityCost effectiveness Tractor Trolley https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-trolley-tr01.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-trolley-tr01.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture and commercial trailer Land Leveler https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/land-leveler.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/land-leveler.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Tankers https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/water-tankers.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/water-tankers.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotavator https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/rotavator.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/rotavator.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Harrow https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/disc-harrow.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/disc-harrow.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Plough https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/disc-plough.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/disc-plough.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Mounted Plough https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-mounted-plough.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/tractor-mounted-plough.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reversible Land Leveller https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/reversible-land-leveller.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiengg.in/reversible-land-leveller.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530